Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

arnie_DK

Members
  • Posts

    3
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About arnie_DK

  • Birthday 08/05/1986

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

arnie_DK's Achievements

  1. Was wondering if the speed-1 move made by using Force Push on a unit with Scale, can activate the free Clamber action, provided by Scale?
  2. On Size Matters Not, it says that Yoda can perform any of his Card Actions or Free Card Actions two times. Does this mean he can use a force power twice(provided its an action or free action), before exhausting the card?
  3. If a unit panic's can it still claim objectives? Say, a unit panic's but is still within Range 1 of an objective, like Intercept the Transmissions, after its move action? What if a unit with an objective token leaves the table, does it drop the objective at the board edge? Can a unit with a claimed objective Drop/Unclaim the objective if it becomes panicked?
×
×
  • Create New...