Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Mokass

Members
  • Posts

    7
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Mokass's Achievements

  1. Good afternoon, I have a question regarding Carnage attacks and superpowers. If Carnage make a Maxmimum Carnage and there is 2 two characters (A and B) at range. He daze/Ko character A and then he use Paint the town in red, move and arrive in contact with two others characters (C and D) what happens ? Carnage loose the attack which should have been allocated to character B wich is not right now in range 2 ? or Carnage continue Maximum Carnage on the characters C and D which are now in contact after using the movement of Paint the town in red ?
  2. Hello, I have a question related to placement along a measuring tool. Can a character be placed in the corner of the measuring tool like shown below ? Cassandra Nova was moved at range 2 by Red skull superpower I know it's possible with a mouvement tool but is it possible with a measuring tool ?
  3. Hi, Does Venom Symbiotic Instincts power nulify Gamora Martial Prowess power ? Thank you.
  4. Hello, How do we trigger Rapid fire from Sin Automatic Pistol. There isn't any symbol on the car before the effect description, does mean it always trigger under any dice rolls results ?
  5. Hi everybody, I'm one of the member of the french growing MCP community and a new player. My question could seems dumb to you but does a character keep his superpower points when he is dazed ? I've read the rules in english multiple times (maybe I understood them wrongly) and I can't see anywhere that a character loose his superpower points when dazed. Here in France, everybody remove all the superpowers when the characters are dazed. Thank you for the clarification.
×
×
  • Create New...