Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

DrPowerSlam

Members
  • Posts

    3
  • Joined

  • Last visited

DrPowerSlam's Achievements

  1. In the Premeasuring rule, there's the following bulletpoint: Premeasuring does not commit a player to performing any actions. However, if a mini is picked up or moved it must complete that movement. When picking up a mini, does "complete that movement" mean that: A) You have to complete the move you measured for (and can't adjust the movement tool anymore). or B) You have committed to making a move, so you can't change the action you are doing, but can still adjust and move the movement tool. Thanks in advance. o7
  2. Is it possible to trigger multiple Improvised Order in the same round? So either drawing 3 tokens at once and choosing 1, or resolve one IO after picking a token in the first IO.
  3. Can a panicked unit (A unit with suppression tokens equal to double the unit's courage) use Fire Support?
×
×
  • Create New...