Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Sectux

Members
  • Posts

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Sectux's Achievements

  1. Can you use 'Can I borrow that?' to take the opponents Herb? Previous answer to Enchantress was a yes, but i did not know if as this is a card so is treated differently...
  2. If an red skull has power for their attack at step 1a, then enchantress uses enchanting at step 2d, and they pay the power, (2), but now does not have the power to use the attack (step 3a) does the attack fail? What happens to the power spent on enchanting? since step 1a, to check for power, is passed, is the process reset? Or do you get an attack for cheap? does the red skull get their attack action back?
×
×
  • Create New...