Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

restlessdevil

Members
  • Posts

    5
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

restlessdevil's Achievements

  1. If a ship gained a stress from the previous round and then goes to reveal a white maneuver would he the be allowed to spend the force to remove the stress after completing the maneuver? Would that still allow you to take an action?
  2. Do missile or torpedo attacks negate dice being added for obstruction (through obstacles) or range bonuses (defending at range 3)? IE. If someone uses a missile attack but I'm at range 3 do I still get an additional defense die for range plus an additional if I was obstructed? Thank you!
  3. I understand that when you jam the enemy ship it removes a token or the jam gets kept until the ship tries to use a token such as a lock or focus. However, what I'm wondering is if say you're flying against a Jan Ors with moldy crow who can keep two green tokens through the end phase. If you attack the ship using jamming beam does 1 jam token remove both focuses or would you have to have multiple jam tokens hit to remove both focuses? Thank you!
  4. Hi, I was wondering if you when you use Adaptive Ailerons and you overlap obstacles do you still take the effects of obstacles? For instance do you lose your perform action step before you execute your dial maneuver? Or do you still get your actions since you have not revealed your dial yet? Thank you!
  5. I was just looking for some clarification for the timing window of Darth Vader's ability for his Tie X1 after a situation came up today that was different from what I was under the impression of how it occurs. Darth Vader's tie advanced ability reads Advanced Targeting Computer: While you perform a primary attack against a defender you have locked, roll 1 additional attack die and change 1 hit result to a crit result. Once you roll your first results with the additional die because of the lock do you get to change 1 hit to a crit then spend the target lock to re roll the remaining results or do you only choose to use the target lock or use the ability after rolling? I had a 4 dice roll with a hit ( that I would change to a crit) and other results I wanted to re-roll by spending the target lock, is it only one or the other? Thank you.
×
×
  • Create New...