Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Accuser01

Members
  • Posts

    3
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Accuser01's Achievements

  1. Per the rules documentation, Free Agents are added to the player’s force composition after army building and before setup. Does this prohibit the inclusion of an Operative’s command cards, such as Bossk?
  2. Anakin Skywalker is attacking Clan Wren. He uses Saber Throw to attack, resulting in three hits. Light cover removes one, and Clan Wren uses a dodge token to cancel a second result, leaving one hit in the pool. Anakin’s lightsaber is Pierce 3. How many dice does Clan Wren roll with Impervious? Do they roll 3 because that’s the Pierce X value, or only 1 because that’s the number of results remaining after dodge and cover?
×
×
  • Create New...