Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Trex

Members
  • Posts

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Trex's Achievements

  1. Just wanting to double check here. In the RRG I could find rules stating that the unit receives one wound and one suppression when a closed transport is destroyed but wasn't sure if it was also applied to open transport. I did not see anything pertaining to it in the RRG at the time of yesterday. We went ahead and played it giving the unit that was inside the tank when destroyed one wound and one suppression. The unit was B2s in a Persuader tank. Thanks in advance.
×
×
  • Create New...