Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'activated'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 6 results

  1. Quick question. Can you use a team tactic card, like Siege of Darkness, and have it affect an already activated character. For example, Blade is activated but Moon Knight uses the card (all characters paying the appropriate cost) so both him and Wong can attack. Would Blade also get an attack, even though he's already been activated that round? Thanks and have a great day!
  2. When an effect says it happens "at the end of a characters activation" when exactly is that? Do you have to declare that your turn is ended to trigger the effect? Or is it still technically your turn until the activation is completely ended? If there are multiple effects at the end of a characters activation what order are they resolved in?
  3. By rulebook the activated token is placed on a model after he completes his second action. What happens if my model get dazed by a reactive super power that trigger after the attack is resolved , do i get the activated token? And if it doesn't get the activated token and i immediatly field dress the model, what can he do? He can take 2 action? He just do his remaining actions (if available)? If he doesn't have any more action available he get an activated token? Thanks
  4. I think I just figured out this card. It does not mention removing the activated token from a character nor limits the chosen character to one without an activated token. However since the token simply means that the character has performed 2 actions this round, then the chosen character can still activate but would not have any actions available to use if it had one. So the 6 power spent and the ttc would pretty much be wasted. Am I correct?
  5. If a player uses Field Dressing on an activated character, does he remove the activation token from it?
  6. If Ghost Rider has played All you’ve got on his injured side and then plays Deal with the Devil when he would be dazed does he get an activation token when everything is said and done? Does a character gain an activation token if they are dazed mid activation?
×
×
  • Create New...