Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'adaptive ailerons'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 2 results

  1. Hi, I was wondering if you when you use Adaptive Ailerons and you overlap obstacles do you still take the effects of obstacles? For instance do you lose your perform action step before you execute your dial maneuver? Or do you still get your actions since you have not revealed your dial yet? Thank you!
  2. Vagabond's ability reads: If I drop a bomb during the systems phase, and then perform my Adaptive Ailerons maneuver, can I drop another bomb then? I haven't been able to find any rules preventing me from dropping more than one bomb per turn, but I suppose I could have missed it. Any thoughts?
×
×
  • Create New...