Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'aggressive'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Calendars

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 6 results

  1. Hi, Aggressive says "After an attack targeting this character is resolved, if the character suffered [damage], it may advance S towards the attacking player." Does it means: A: Attacker cause damage to Crossbone, so this innate ability triggers. OR B: A attack targeting Crossbone is made but cause no damage. However, there is one damage token on Crossbone, so he 'suffered damage', then this innate ability triggers. Which one is correct? Thank you so much.
  2. Say Quicksilver attacks someone with Aggressive like Sabertooth (or Crossbones) and triggers Velocity multiple times. 1. Does the aggressive character move between Quicksilver's attacks or after all attacks are resolved? 2. If it's after all attacks are resolved, does the aggressive character get to move multiple times? Assuming it was hit multiple times.
  3. How dose the timing work if I use Padmé 2 pip and through her Authoritative keyword relay the Padmé order to a friendly unit can I use Seize the initiative to issue an order to Padmé? Would then the three unit who have received an order have to buff from the command cards since all of them have received an order from Padmé this round?
  4. If Cyclops pays to for hit and run and attacks Sabretooth, would Sabretooth aggressive and then possible untamed force trigger before he gets to move?
  5. If a character has a reactionary power such as Aggressive and they are in-based contact with the character that attacked them, can they move through the attacking character as part of the towards wording?
  6. Sabretooth’s Untamed Force and Aggressive both trigger after an attack against him is resolved, so if he is outside range 2 and the free movement from Aggressive would put him within range 2 can he trigger Untamed Force in the same reaction window? Thanks!
×
×
  • Create New...