Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'ahsoka tano'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 5 results

  1. Rebel A-Wing Ahsoka fully executes a maneuver. Can she measure range to all friendly ships and then choose not to spend her force?
  2. It is said that "While a ship is at range 0 of an electro-chaff cloud, it cannot be locked, jammed, or coordinated by other ships." So I want to make it clear if Ahsoka's pilot ability may work when targeting a friendly ship at range 0 of an electro-chaff cloud. Ahsoka's pilot ability - Republic Ver.[Delta-7 Aethersprite]: After you fully execute a maneuver, you may choose a friendly ship at range 0-1 and spend 1 Force Power. That ship may perform an action, even if it is stressed. Rebel Ver.[RZ-1 A-Wing]: After you fully execute a maneuver, you may choose a friendly ship at range 1-2 and spend 2 Force Power. That ship may perform an action, even while stressed. Literally, I believe they work since there is no "coordinate" in the texts. However, let's make it clear.
  3. "During activation" isn't really defined. I think, in both of these cases, it would be an acceptable use of Ahsoka, but I want to be sure. 1. I have a squadron token, and reveal a squadron dial - can I use Ahsoka to turn the squadron token into a concentrate fire token, and Then turn the squadron dial into a squadron token? 2. If I use Hondo to give a ship an engineer token, and then take a concentrate fire dial. When I reveal the dial, and I use Ashoka to turn the engineering token into a squadron token in time to discard it (in order to activate boarding party? I think in both cases I can, since I get to choose the order of simultaneous actions (and "during activation" to me, can include "when a dial is revealed") but timing seems to be pretty important (and maybe the most misunderstood part of the game).
  4. Hey there! Odd Ball's ability says: "While attacking, if you moved during this activation, you may reroll up to 2 dice." What does this activation explicitly mean and how does it interact with move effects like Fighter Coordination Team and such. How does Ahsoka Tano the squadron interacts with this combo? Thanks!
  5. Is the following scenario possible due to a pilots ability and action queue: Ahsoka Tano with patience and CLT, with 2 force points available and in (friendly) Hounds' firing arc flies over a gas cloud, but fully executed the maneuver. She chooses to use fine tuned controls to boost. Can she then spend another force to gain a focus, per her ability? Presumably she could not perform a "normal" action due to her moving through an obstacle. After her action queue finishes she rolls, and receives a strain token. She passes it to Hound, who has no strain or deplete tokens, and Ahsoka is in his turret arc. At the start of engagement, there is an enemy ship in Ahsokas firing arc, and she uses patience to gain a deplete token to regenerate one force charge. She is still in Hounds firing arc, and sends the deplete token to Hound. Please let me know if I have the timings and actions available in the correct order.
×
×
  • Create New...