Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'all according to plan'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 5 results

  1. Situation: both players playing Criminal Syndicate afilliation, both players with the All according to Plan tactic card. During the power phase, the player with the priority token doesn't play any tactic card, then the player without the priority token plays All according to Plan. After that, can the first player play their own All according to Plan card?
  2. Poison states that the character loses a power during the power phase - when does this happen. E.G, would a poisoned character first gain the power, then have an opportunity to spend the power on something like all according to plan before poison kicks in?
  3. All According to plan, can this be played any time during the power phase? So after the Criminal Syndicate gets its power during the power phase it can then use this gained power to pay for the card. Thanks for your help.
  4. How do these cards that arent played by any particular character interact with Worthy hammers? In particular cards like All According to Plan and Stalwart Determination. Would every participating character have to pay an extra per hammer he/she is holding?
  5. So say you control 3 hammers and play All According to the plan you have to pay a minimum 10 to activate the ability of the card if you control 3 characters each with a hammer do you pay 13? Or how does the interaction work.
×
×
  • Create New...