Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'all in'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Calendars

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 1 result

  1. Hello! Do the “matching results” added by Lando’s 3-Pip for either attacking or defending come from added dice, or are the results added to the pool clerically without adding dice? In other words, does the rulebook specify that “results” (of any kind) must come from dice, or is it inferred that all results are generated from dice? This is intended to clarify if a defender may roll defense dice against bonus crit results added by Lando’s 3 Pip, since the defender only gets to roll a defense die against hit or crit results on an attacker’s dice, per step 7, Roll Defense Dice, of Attack. “Results” appear to be separate from dice, RAW, as seen in the wording of the cancel entry in the RRG, which specifies the result from the die is ignored after the die is removed. Note: My assumption is, RAI, you get defense dice against the added Lando 3 Pip Matching Results - but RAW argument can be made that the added Results are separate from Results from Attack Dice, and therefore defender does not get to roll defense dice against the clerically added crit results.
×
×
  • Create New...