Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'all new all different'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 16 results

  1. Hi, If a beam attack is performed against 2 or more characters and the first character is dazed by the first attack, can I use sam wilsom's leadership ability to move one of the initial targets so that it is no longer the target of the beam attack performed? Would the same apply for area attacks?
  2. If multiple characters are in range of an aoe attack and one is dazed, and the other is moved by sams leadership out of range of the attack is that character still subject to the aoe attack.
  3. For example, if character A is within 2 of character B when they would be dazed and pay for Mission Objective, does the extract transfer trigger before Sam's Leadership? Mission Objective triggers when they would drop it, and Sam's lead triggers after the dazing effect is resolved. In this situation, could character B receive the extract before triggering Sam's leadership and moving away?
  4. Hi. I’d like to ask for clarification regarding the step in which Sam’s leadership resolves as the wording is: ”When this character or or another allied character is Dazed or KO’d, choose a non-dazed allied character. After the effect is resolved, the chosen character removes 1 damage, one special condition and may advance short.” From the wording, the choosing of a character is done at step 12 of an attack while the resolve of the effect is done at step 14b. Thanks.
  5. Sam Wilson's Ld states 'when this character or an allied character is Dazed or KO'd, choose another non-Dazed allied character. The chosen character removes 1 wound, removes one special condition, and may advance S. A character can be affected by this leadership only once per round'. In the following scenario what happens: There are 3 characters. Character 1 has already been affected by the Ld when character 2 is Dazed - do you have to choose character 3 to be the recipient of the Ld? Or if you don't move/heal etc. do you count as not being affected? This matters because in the case of Field Dressing, character 3 may get another opportunity to use the Ld which they would be ineligible for if they had already been chosen because it is a must.
  6. Hi all his Sam wilson affiliation order to be solved in the order the ability is wrote the controlling player con choose? IE Can I move, then remove the condition, than cure or am I obliged to cure , then remove condition, then move? TY for answers
  7. During the power phase in 'Struggle for the Cube continues', Sam Wilson and another Avenger each have a cube and one health left. Can the Avengers player use Sam's leadership after the first character is dazed by the cube and heal a point from the second thus saving them from also being dazed?
  8. I trigger Omega Red's Death Factor to do 2 damage to everyone within 2 that has Poison in the order of my choosing. If I daze the first person I choose, would there be a window for Cap Sam to trigger his leadership and move someone out of range before I choose them?
  9. Can a character advance using Sam's leadership after an ally dazes, end up within two of the dazed ally (of which they weren't within two before), then play Seeing Red?
  10. If my opponent has Cap Falcon as a leader, if I hit 2 or more characters with a beam or area attack when i resolve the attack against the first target, if I daze it does it instantly trigger cap falcon leadership or I resolve all of my attacks against the characters hit by the beam /area first?
  11. Say there is a tactic card played that damages and dazes multiple character (rolling a hit on lovable misfits with multiple 1 health character nearby, or Deadly Duo), how does the effect stack between the tactic cards and the leadership ability? To make it more interesting, let's throw in Winter Soldier in there as well with his "Got your back" superpower. Does the tactic card resolves fully before leadership and hence Winter Soldier? Or does each character getting daze would trigger Sam's leadership and Winter Soldier, giving Winter Soldier a chance to take out Rocket before Deadly Duo would complete.
  12. When bob triggers but HOW! upon being koed, would this trigger Sam Wilson's leadership ability?
  13. Question for the hive mind. How does Bob’s rule that he gains a daze instead of being KO’d interact with Sam Wilson’s leadership? Does he count as being dazed when he gains the daze token? Also if punisher is on the team will this trigger his punishment token?
  14. Bob's Excessive Violence has a self dazing ability on it. Can I choose to resolve his self throw first that would daze him, Trigger Sam's leadership to move a character outside of range 2 of the original target, then resolve Excessive Violence's all characters within range 2 suffer 2 damage to avoid taking 2 damage on one character? If my character was KO'd by an attack that has an after this attack has been resolved timing Would I resolve ANAD before they resolve their effect? If my character was carrying an objective token and was dazed do I resolve ANAD before or after the objective token is placed by my opponent? What does the Timing look like with Mission Objective and resolving ANAD?
  15. When Captain Sam is KO'd does his team get to benefit from the leadership ability, or does the ability cease to function due to him being KO'd
×
×
  • Create New...