Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'all right now its serious...'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League


  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.


There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



About Me

Found 3 results

  1. Does "All Right, Now It's Serious" cause Death's Decree to only add 2 dice to the roll, or does it add 4 since Deadpool is technically injured? To clarify, if Thanos uses Death's Decree on an injured Deadpool, does Deadpool's passive that makes him count as Healthy mean Death's Decree only adds 2 dice? The version of the card I was looking at does not contain the updated text for Deadpool's passive stating that he only counts as Healthy for contesting objectives. I believe he gets the extra 4 dice when injured
  2. How does this ability interact with this leadership? For example, if you are checking to see if you secure a Gamma Shelter while Deadpool is on the injured side of his card and there is a healthy, enemy Black Panther within 1" of the same Gamma Shelter do you: [1] Count Deadpool as Healthy, and Count him as two characters due to Illicit Network (you secure instead of your opponent) [2] Count Deadpool as Healthy, but do not count Illicit Network (no one will secure in this case as its contested). Thanks!
  3. If Deadpool plays All You've Got while injured, would he be dazed instead of KO'd due to Alright, Now It's Serious?
  • Create New...