Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'all will be metal'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 4 results

  1. Anyone know how the number 3 option on the Programing Options works? If Ultron is outside if range 5, and can't get to the console, does it still interact with it? Does the Matter Transfer just beam him to the console? Or does he just get as close as he can, and if he is too far to interact he just does not interact? If it just teleports him, then why does he do a move beforehand?
  2. In the Ultron Ultimate Encounter, when using his doomsday device, the rules for rolling a block result reads this... "One Path to Peace: Remove all Terrified Citizen tokens from the battlefield. The Cosmic Threat player scores 1 VP for each Citizen removed in this way." Does that include citizens that are currently being carried by the Crisis Team?
  3. If Ultron would gain a dazed token after an attack, after he removes all damage, special conditions and places either R3 or R1 of a controlled Doomsday Console can he still spend for the reactive Enough!! Superpower? Thanks
  4. Looking at the Assault Functions on the Ultron AI Ultimate Encounter. Does Line of Sight matter? It looks like its just a range check and then an attack based on that range.
×
×
  • Create New...