Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'amazing spider-man'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 10 results

  1. We had a game last night and a debate on the wording for the Amazing Spider-man attack Spider Strike trigger Momentum came up. Could you clear this up as there are 2 very different interpretations. It really centers around if Amazing Spider-Man is placed or the targeted enemy is placed. 1. Choose another enemy character within 2 of the Spider Strike target enemy character. Place Amazing Spider-Man within 1 of the chosen character. The chosen character takes collision damage (size 2 - Spider-Man size). Amazing Spider-Man takes no damage. or 2. Choose another enemy character within 2 of the Spider Strike target enemy character. Place the Spider Strike target enemy character within 1 of the chosen character. The chosen character takes collision damage (size of the Spider Strike target enemy character size). Spider Strike target enemy character takes no damage. Appreciate putting an end to the debate. We still had a great game.
  2. For abilities like Trick or Treat or attacks like Whatever a Spider Can, the wording "The target character suffers a collision as if the terrain were thrown into them" or "The enemy character suffers a collision as if the terrain feature had collided with it" are slightly vague in terms of execution. Is there any operative difference in this and how an interaction with the target character would resolve had terrain actually been thrown into them? For instance, would Spider Sense allow dodge rerolls? Would Brace For Impact be allowed to be played here? I'm a little unsure how like a normal collision it is and isn't.
  3. Hi guys, So, an enemy attacks my Amazing Spiderman within range 3, and I have 4 Power. Can I spend 4 power to reroll 4 dices in the enemy attack? Or, as I suppose, I can trigger the power only once for each attack and so I can make my enemy reroll only 1 of his dices?
  4. Hello, I understand that Heroes for Hire's throw occurs after the movement in Whatever a Spider Can. I would like to confirm whether Spider-man can still be thrown by the Heroes for Hire throw even after it has traveled away using Whatever a Spider Can. Thank you.
  5. Can Amazing Spider-man, under Miles' leadership, use witty banter to reroll an opponents Failure results with Great Responsibility? Thanks in advance!
  6. If 'Momentum' is triggered by the Spider Strike does that count as damage delt for giving ASM power? I've seen it ruled that throw damage is separate from attack damage but the wording on 'Momentum' is different (not technically a throw).
  7. Amazing Spiderman KO's a model with his Spider Strike and gets the Momentum trigger. As the target model has now been removed from the table when the attack is resolved, can he use Momentum or does he measure from where the target was?
  8. For effects requiring a specific named characters, does the character's name needs to be an exact match or is having the required name as a part of the character's name enough?
×
×
  • Create New...