Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'analyze and annihilate'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 3 results

  1. Ant-Man (Tiny) gets to reroll his defense dice against an attack from Ultron. He rerolls two Crits (!), having had 0 crits prior to the reroll. Does Ultron's Analyze and Annihilate trigger from the rerolls, allowing him to reroll after the defensive reroll already took place? Or must his rerolls occur prior to any defensive rerolls?
  2. For Ultron's Analyze and Annihilate. If the opposing defense dice have two or more Crits does it Utron can roll two or more attack dice? Thanks
  3. What timing step is the errata for Analyze and Annihilate supposed to trigger in? As worded, it would seem to trigger at the end of step 7 or the start of step 8. Is that the intention?
×
×
  • Create New...