Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'and now you will die'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 4 results

  1. If Palpatine uses his last remaining health point to perform an attack with anywd, does the attack occur or does he need to take a wound first and die before the attack can happen? Thanks
  2. Hi, sorry if this has been answered here already but with the emperor and open transport if the tank had done two moves can he take his one action and do now you will die attacks with wounds? Also can the guardian keyword be used by IRG to protect the emperor while he is in open transport?
  3. Can Palpatine perform actions after using "And Now... You Will Die's" ability and continue using it? For example, can Palpatine activate, take a damage and suppression to perform an attack, move, then take another damage and suppression to perform an attack again?
  4. Hello there! Palpatine in on a transport which performed more than one non-pivot move on the current round. Can he disembark and perform the attacks granted by the card "And now you will die"? Thanks!
×
×
  • Create New...