Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'angelic assassin'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League


  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.


There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



About Me

Found 3 results

  1. If Angela dazes an enemy character and uses Angelic Assassin to attack Winter Soldier, can Winter Soldier use power gained from taking damage to pay for Got Your Back?
  2. With the Errata to Angela's Angelic Assassin, both this superpower and the place within two of the target character occur during step 14a of the attack sequence. If the attacking player chooses to utilise Angelic Assassin first and then advances and K.Os another character, would Angela then be able to place back within 2 of the original target character as part of the original attack? Likewise, in the event that the character targeted during the Angelic Assasin survived, would the place affect from the Angelic Assasin Xiphos attack resolve before the original, place within two?
  3. When does angela have to use angelic assassin? Can she use it any time during her activation after dazing someone, or does it have to be immediately after the dazing?
  • Create New...