Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'anklebiter'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League


  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.


There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



About Me

Found 3 results

  1. Does Anklebiter still apply if the enemy character(s) are within Range 1 of a Dazed Honey Badger?
  2. Honey Badger has an innate superpower [Anklebitter] which says she cannot contest, interact with, or hold objective tokens. The 20 point secure crisis Super-Powered Scoundrels form Sinister Syndicate places 5 Ambush objective tokens, and says "Characters contesting an Ambush token have cover from attacks made by characters not contesting the same Ambush token." If Back Cat is being attacked by Honey Badger and both characters are within range 1 of the same Ambush token, would Black Cat get cover because Honey Badger cannot contest the Ambush token, and can Honey Badger gain cover from the Ambush tokens? Image example below.
  3. Hi, do Leadership abilities supersede what’s on a characters card? Mystiques Leadership grants an Interact ability that heroes normally do not have, does this ability also apply for heroes like Nebula/Honey Badger?
  • Create New...