Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'anytime ability'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction


  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.


There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



About Me

Found 6 results

  1. Blade's leadership ability states that it can be used "at any time during [that] allied character's activation". Does this mean it can be used whenever the allied character isn't already in the middle of something (such as performing an attack), or at literally any time? For example, could it be used to bump out of the range of a reactive power that lets an enemy make an attack? The ally attacks an enemy and resolves the attack, enemy character spends power to use a reactive superpower to make an attack, and before the enemy targets the ally and measures the range, the ally uses the leadership to bump themselves backwards from the enemy?
  2. A very noob question: in the rulebook it says that one character may use superpowers or interact with objectives AFTER having made its two actions. Do I understand this correctly? So for example I cannot move, interact with objective, move again. Or move, use active power, attack. The rule book is misleading... Thank you
  3. Are you allowed to interact in-between the attacks and the added moves that come as a part of the action? Or, must you complete the entire action before interacting? Thanks!
  4. If Corvus Glaive does a Death Blow attack and rolls a wild to trigger a Flurry, can he then use his Glaive's Edge superpower before getting his free Strike via flurry? Thank you Patrick
  5. If there is a mystic portal from Pentagram of Farallah on the board and I choose to use the charge super power e.g. with Killmonger. Can I move up to the portal, pay a power and move through the portal and then attack within the same ‘Action’?
  6. Hi This was posed at our last game. Can a character, lets say with L movement but only half of that is to the extract objective, move along the L line half way to be within 1 of the objective then use the interact to pay the power and pick up the objective and then keep on moving for the remainder of their L movement? That is, can a character move, pick up an objective and then keep on moving in the same action if there is enough movement left? My take was that it cannot. Character must spend move action and where its model ends completes that move action. Then if its within 1 of an extraction objective it can pay power to pick it up. Then if it still has an action left it can use it to move again. Regards
  • Create New...