Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'arnim zola'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 4 results

  1. Hydra engineering states that if the allied roll contained one or more skull/failure results the allied character gains the bleed special condition. Malekiths cloak of shadows allows him to pay power to treat skulls as criticals. If malekith rolled 1 skull, paid to treat it as a critical and used hydra engineering to reroll dice but did not roll any additional criticals, does malekith still gain the bleed if he is treating the skull/s as criticals?
  2. malekith's ability and similar abilities like conqueror of the ten realms prevent that character attacking from rerolling dice but what about outside effects that reroll dice from other characters. Example baron Strucker and baron Zemo have strategic genius that allow rerolls but then there are other abilities from Arnim Zola that can use hydra engineering that targets the character attacking and can reroll die based on energy spent from that character.
  3. If Armin plays scientific prowess on Viper. Does Viper get to use the 2 additional dice on her coiled serpent superpower roll if the attacker does not play 2 power to ignore the Unnatural Mutation superpower? Thanks
  4. At which point do I remove defense dice? Let's say I have a Mysterio incinerated. My opponent attacks Mysterio with a physical attack and pays 2 power so I don't use my Mystic defense. but he has no power left to pay for Unnatural mutation (Zola's Scientific method team tactic card) So I add 2 defense dice. Will the Incinerate comes before or after i added my 2 dice?
×
×
  • Create New...