Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'astromech'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 1 result

  1. R2-D2 (Republic) provides: "After you activate, you may spend 1 [charge token] and gain 1 deplete token to repair 1 damage card, recover 1 shield or remove 1 device at range 0-1". What is the trigger for "After you activate" in this context? Does it, for example, mean at the end of that ship's activation, i.e. after revealing dial, performing a manouvre, and after the perform action step)? (In which case, is there a difference between "after you activate" and "after the perform action step"?) Or does it trigger before those steps? (in which case what is the difference between "after you activate" and "before you activate"?)
×
×
  • Create New...