Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'attack damage'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 2 results

  1. Does explosive damage on a character count as 'damage from an attack' for the purpose of the shield leadership ability? So if a shield character is damaged by an explosive effect, can they pay 1 power to advance s towards the attacking character?
  2. Question around Hulkbuster's Meteor Punch, Throw on damage and Explosive trigger. Situation: - Hulkbuster attacks a character with Meteor Punch - Hulkbuster deals no damage to the target character but rolls a Wild to trigger Explosive - Explosive triggers and damages another enemy character within R2 Question: - Does the Explosive damage to another enemy character allow Meteor Punch to meet the Throw trigger of 'if this attack deals damage..'? Thank you
×
×
  • Create New...