Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'attack range'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 6 results

  1. When firing a primary attack at an enemy ship we measure closest point to closest point. What if this is unobstructed but you would like to use a mechanic like marksmanship that uses bullseye for the condition and with bullseye that line of fire is obstructed. Would it then count as an obstructed shot?
  2. Major Rhymer's ability states: While you perform a torpedo or missle attack, you may increase or decrease the range requirement by 1, to a limit of 0-3. Cluster Missles: Attack (TL) Spend 1 charge. After this attack, you may perform this attack as a bonus attack against a different target at range 0-1 of the defender, ignoring the TL requirement. Can Rhymer's ability change the requirement of the bonus attack on a different target of Cluster Missles from 0-1 to 0-2, thus being able to attack a second target at range 2 of the initial target?
  3. In the core rules under Making an Attack it states in bold "A character can never make an attack without a target...", then in the attack steps, step 2 is declare a target for the attack, if when determining the target of the attack (before anyone has used any superpowers or other special rules) you realise no enemy character is within range, does the activated character get to do something else for their action because they could not make the attack as no-one was in range to begin with, or do they lose that action?
  4. Is external racks range measure from the ignition token or from ship to ship?
  5. Just started 2.0 player here, just wondering that when using Autoblasters on the ETA-2 Actis ship. When attacking with the bullseye arc do you receive an extra attack dice from Autoblasters giving you 4 dice in total before modifications for range?
  6. Pretty sure that fenn doesn’t get extra dice in this scenario but wanted to make sure. due to angles he is range 1 for his shot. Gets the extra dice. return shot ends up being range 2 in arc but he is range 1 of the attacker. Does he get his extra dice for being at range 1? Also since he is range 1 but not range 1 in front arc of opponent would he receive Concordia? I think it’s no to both since the attack range ended up being 2 in arc but wanted to naked sure.
×
×
  • Create New...