Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'bang bang bang'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 4 results

  1. Can Deadpool bang attack go infinite as long as I keep hitting the triggers and the target doesn't die cuz after the bang bang bang attack it just says make another bang attack targeting the original character
  2. When thanos uses "deaths decree" to buff deadpool and give him 2 x extra dice on his next attack. Then you use "Bang" with deadpool and trigger his "bang bang" ability to shoot the same character again, do the 2 dice keep going as this is still attacking the same character with the same attack sequence? So essentially the 2 dice stay for both?
  3. Hello. Quick question about deadpools band attack and any attack that has a dice combination to roll for.... I read it as, if you get the result of a "bang bang" or a "bang bang bang" on your first initial roll you are eligible to do another attack if its "bang bang" or another 2 attacks if its "bang bang bang" I have a friend who counts his re rolls (crits or otherwise) as valid result to perform a the extra attacks. Could you guys help to see who's correct? Cheers people 👌
  4. If Deadpool triggers bang bang and then bang bang bang do all the attacks resolve on Hood normal before being allowed to transform to the demon form?
×
×
  • Create New...