Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'barricade'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Calendars

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 2 results

  1. I know vehicles do not get cover behind barricades, and in my play group we label any linear piece of terrain a barricade. I saw in another question post about force lift that the rules term barricade meant the plastic barricades in the 2 player starter. It caused a little confusion for us. Q: If i have a piece of terrain that is a rock wall tall enough to be shoulder height on a droideka does that model get cover? Or do we say it is a barricade and no vehicle/creature trooper may get cover regardless of how big the terrain piece is?
  2. It's been clearly stated here that barricades must be placed horizontally to the play surface. But can barricades be placed atop one another, assuming all are still horizontal?
×
×
  • Create New...