Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'base to base'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction


  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.


There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



About Me

Found 3 results

  1. So I apologize if this has been answered already, but my friends are having a hard time understanding this. If I am throwing a character (dr.strange) away from me, and that character is BTB (base to base) with a different character, (baron mordo) can the thrown character hit the one it's BTB with? I found an answer by Negoldar saying "The throw will stop only if contact is made during the movement. Contact existing before the movement does not stop the movement from the throw. " The big question is what is existing contact and what is new contact? Are we saying that the literal few millimeters of touching plastic between the 2 models is existing and that if any new millimeter (or smallest form of measuring, Planck Length) of contact is made, the throw is legal? If that's the case do I even move the model? Can u describe or show an example of what Negoldar means, if my interpretation is correct we can't see a time when there wouldn't be new contact. I attached a very crude example of the issue I'm having. I believe that strange would slide along mordos base, which is making many new millimeters of contact , therefore stopping as soon as a new millimeter of contact is made.
  2. Quick question if a unit is behind a barricade or wall can another unit engage it in melee through the barricade even though the bases are both not physically in contact. also would the ability “unhindered” have any bearing on this? example a unit of stormtroopers in in cover behind a barricade, they are charged by a tauntaun unit with unhindered - would the tauntauns need to navigate around the barricade or can they run over it and engage in melee?
  3. So miles swung in with web line kick and threw someone into Gwen. They moved base to base and did their rolls. On a second attack I rolled and could throw a second time. I believe do to wording if I opted to move enemy towards Gwen who was base to base they would take the auto point of damage again right? If I opted to throw away from Gwen then obviously no damage am I right in this thinking
  • Create New...