Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'battle lust'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 7 results

  1. Hello, If I use the tactic "Battle lust" with Carnage followed by the A2 attack "Maximum Carnage". do all the Targets of that attack Benefit from the extra dices since it is a single "attack" with different Targets?
  2. Hi, I play battle lust card and use beam/aoe attack. Then I hit 2 mini. All my attack gets +2 ?
  3. Does the push for battle lust count as an effect of the attack that it triggers off of. I am asking to see if magneto gets pushed even he uses force projection or not.
  4. I was just hoping to find out if the push you get from battle lust (assuming you do damage) is or is not stopped by magneto's force projection super power. Thanks for your time.
  5. If Shuri plays battle lust and attacks with panther gauntlets if she does her 1 damage does she get to push the target 's' twice?
  6. Is it possible to play "Battle Lust" (Team Tactics Card) and use Baron Zemo´s / Killmongers superpower "Charge" at the same time? I.e. i declare the "Charge" superpower,move the character, play the "Battle lust" card and attack with the bonus dice equal to the size of the character.
×
×
  • Create New...