Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'bb-8'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Calendars

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 2 results

  1. If my Resistance Y-Wing has both BB-8 and Engine Upgrade (and doesn't have Wartime Loadout), and I use BB-8 to perform a boost after revealing a blue maneuver, does that trigger Intuitive Interface? Even though the source of the action isn't a modification that has added a white boost to the action bar, have I still performed an action added to my action bar by a modification?
  2. Another oldish one that I never saw show up in the Rules Reference. What color is the boost action that BB-8's pilot ability permits during the System Phase? The argument was over if the "red" preceding the Barrel Roll action in the text was applicable to both the Barrel Roll and the Boost actions. For ease of reference: <image removed>
×
×
  • Create New...