Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'beam'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction


  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.


There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



About Me

Found 8 results

  1. If the saber tank splits fire using the beam canon and it’s primary weapon can the beam attack beam onto the unit that was attacked by the primary weapon? Hope that is clear. Thanks so much!
  2. Hello There, Quick question on the interaction between a Beam X Weapon and Standby tokens. Would you be able to trigger a standby off the first shot of a Beam weapon, or would all of the Beam attacks trigger before any Standbys could be used?
  3. Hey TP ! My ISP attack a unit of B1 with the beam canon, the unit is in my fire arc and in LOS. The 2 others units are in range 1 from the previous defender, in LOS but not in my fire arc anymore. Can I attack them with the beam 2 or they must be in my fire arc too?
  4. On a Call Me Captain turn. Assuming all targets are within Rex’s range, can Rex fire support each of the 3 attacks on a Beam 2 weapon?
  5. Hi If the Limited Visibility Card is in effect and the additional Beam attacks (beyond the first) are beyond the range specified by Limited Visibility is it still legal for the additional 2 Beam attacks to be declared and initiated? Thanks again.
  6. Hi If there are multiple defenders from a Beam attack, how is cover determined for each of the separate attacks? Do you check cover and line of sight from target 1 to target 2 for the second Beam attack and then repeat from target 2 to target 3 for the third or is the cover for all 3 targets determined from the line of sight of the original attacking unit? Thanks.
  7. How does Dr. Strange's leadership work with beams and AoE attacks
  8. So there still seems to be some confusion in if you gain power off a beam attack for each target you hit under the template. Can you confirm please.
  • Create New...