Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'being of immeasurable power'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 3 results

  1. Does lokis God of Mischief make Thanos pay 1 power before using a gem super power regardless of Thanos using gem super powers without paying their cost?
  2. Based on what is mentioned in this post - I'm of the understanding that "would be x" abilities are step 12 of Appendix A. If we have two abilities that trigger at the same time in this window, we don't appear to have any direct guidance in regards to the order those abilities should be resolved in. Consider Shuri using Panther Gauntlets on Thanos. If the attackers effects are resolved first, Thanos can suffer 0 damage due to "Being of Immeasurable Power" If the defenders effects are resolved first, Thanos would potentially still suffer 1 damage depending on the dice Shuri rolled. A previous messenger question got the answer that its attacker first, but I figured it would be good to get included in the forum
  3. I played Thanos recently and my friends and I are unsure how to use his "being of immeasurable power" ability. It is clearly worded differently than that of Iron Man's "Invincible Iron Man" ability which makes me think its purpose is supposed to be as well. One reduces damage while the other is "damage from enemy effects". We are stuck on what actual damage is created from "enemy effects" as there doesn't seem to be much info outside of being thrown. Video battle reports I've seen for the most part play it as all damage in general being applied to Thanos. Thanks in advance for the help.
×
×
  • Create New...