Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'biggs darklighter'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 4 results

  1. If Anakin is attacking a squadron and Biggs' ability causes that squadron to take 0 damage from that attack by putting it on another squadron, does Anakin's ability still happen?
  2. Can TFA/Biggs/similar effects that trigger upon "suffering damage from an attack" be used by a ship caught in the splash damage from the Onager's Orbital Bombardment Particle Cannons?
  3. Hey, I was wondering if the Squadron Biggs Darkligther can use its effect to redirect damage vs. Ten Numb's special ability. Example Scenario: Ten is attacking Biggs Darklighter and 2x 1-damage-remaining X-wing Squadrons. Ten rolls a blue crit and spends the die to activate his ability. Can Biggs redirect one of the damage suffered from the crit from one of the single-hull X-wings to the other, to kill one X-Wing but save the other?
  4. When Biggs Darklighter uses his ability does the squadron that suffers the 1 damage have to be at distance 1 of Biggs Darklighter (i.e. "you" - the squadron resolving the effect) or at distance 1 of the friendly squadron that was about to suffer the damage originally?
×
×
  • Create New...