Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'black cat'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 2 results

  1. Hi If an enemy character is attacking Black Cat can Crimson Dynamo use Disruption Field on the enemy character? Can Disruption Field still happen due to Bad Luck?
  2. If Enchantress or Black Cat have enough power to use multiple times in a turn their stealing extracts powers (amora's kiss and Master cat Burglar) if the crisis permits to have more than one extract on a character, can they use those powers more than once each turn targeting the same target and in fact stealing more than one extract in a single turn?
×
×
  • Create New...