Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'bleed'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Calendars

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 9 results

  1. Hi there, If an injured Bob with one health left activates, does he get KO’d due to the bleed as it damages after he gets an activated token? Thanks
  2. Can Hood use his heal ability Black Arts on characters immune to bleed? Or is the bleed pre-requisite for the super power to work? Thanks
  3. How does the interaction work between all you've got and bleed? If a character has bleed would they take one damage before they active all you've got, activate again, then take another bleed damage at the end of that activation?
  4. If Blade ends his activation next to a dazed character with the bleed condition on them, does he get his ability to heal a damage and gain a power since conditions aren’t removed until clean up?
  5. Timing for applying bleed is consistent in his attacks, occuring "after this attack is resolved." If Blade dazes a character and triggers the bleed effect on that attack, does he apply bleed? If Blade is standing within Range 2 of a dazed character who has the bleed status effect, does he get a trigger for his Vampiric Immortality?
  6. If Deadpool has a Chimichanga, does that count as a neutral player effect, and can it take effect before bleed damage?
  7. Say i sue an attack that has a "Wild: Bleed" special effect... If the target successfully defends the attack and I cause no damage, but did roll a wild... I still apply bleed, correct? My imagination says that the defending character still took the brunt of the attack and is bleeding now even if they shrugged off the attack as a whole.
  8. This sentence in the rule book is unfortunately causing some confusion in our local community. "The most common way characters gain Power is by taking damage from enemy effects." Does this rule apply to the following scenarios? 1) Taking damage from Bleed status effect. 2) Taking collision damage from Throws.
  9. End of activation, two scenarios: (1) A character with healing factor is holding the Kree Core and did not attack. Rule book orders player effects over crisis effects. Healing factor first then crisis, correct? (2) a character with healing factor has the bleed status and no actions remaining. What happens? Prior ruling through FB messenger refers to “neutral” effects taking place after player effects. Bleed damage is not an enemy effect -is it a player effect, a neutral effect, or a crisis effect? When is it resolved and who chooses the order?
×
×
  • Create New...