Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'blind obsession'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 5 results

  1. How does Blind Obsession interact with Hulkbuster? 1) Does the positive effect only apply to Hulkbuster (not Iron Man (Hulkbuster))? 2) as Hulkbuster is never KO’d (only removed from the board) does the negative effect ever get removed?
  2. Just wondering what happens to blind obsession if it's applied to hulkbuster when hulkbuster flips to ironman? It is an effect and enhanced support systems clears all effects but then the effect isn't directly applied to hulkbuster? So when would blind obsession leave the character who played it as technically hulkbuster never gets KO'd. Then if it does stay with Ironman(hulkbuster) if ironman(hulkbuster) uses always have a backup does the blind obsession would still remain in effect as well?
  3. So does blind obsession count as a status condion? The reason for asking is if either Ultron or Ghost rider successfully activate The Age of Ultron or Deal With The Devil respectively, they both say that each character is not KO'd and to remove all status conditions. Would that include blind obsession then, or would they actually get to keep it?
  4. Can you please explain the timing of TT cards like Doomed prophecy, blind obsession and such, who state they need to be played at the start of activation phase? Does that mean you must play them at the start of the round before any character activation?
  5. If Proxima Midnight is being attacked by her Obsession Target and uses the superpower Martial Prowess, would she roll 7 defense dice or 5 defense dice?
×
×
  • Create New...