Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'blizzard force'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 3 results

  1. Hi, Is it possible to use a "standard" Stormtrooper unit (not a Stromtrooper Heavy Response Unit) in a Blizzard Force Army (or do we have to use only the Stromtrooper Heavy Response Unit) ? And if Yes, can we add some personal unit like an imperial officer (leader), FX-9 medical droid, Stormtrooper Captain or Stormtrooper Specialist in this "standard" Stormtrooper Unit? Regards
  2. Does the limitation of 0-2 include the Heavy response units too or just the regular stormtrooper units? I'm assuming it does.
  3. Ok a little confused on the wording for the Blizzard Force force org. "Each army must include one to two commander and operative units. At least one unit must be a commander." So I know this would not make sense since there is no way you could take Commander Vader, but it sounds like you have to take a operative unit or am i reading the "commander AND operative" statement wrong?
×
×
  • Create New...