Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'blood to spare'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 3 results

  1. Say I have a healty corvus glaive with no power 3 damage tokens. If he takes 3 damage (after reduction) which which will daze him am I allowed to play blood to spare with the power he would gain from taking the damage?
  2. Midnight Sons vs Black Order. My turn (MS) i play Siege of Darkness and attack with Blade first, Blade KOs Corvus Glaive, my opponent (BO) plays Blood to Spare for Corvus while i still have Baron Zemo to attack with, Corvus attacks Zemo and KOs him. The question is did that play out correct or would i finish all of my attacks with Siege of Darkness before opponent can play Blood to Spare or did the events occure correctly but Zemo would still get his attacks from Siege before recieving the KO?
  3. How can any black order characters remove damage from themselves during an attack? The card states that if any damage is removed the attacking character is not dazed. Does this mean that if the attacking character deals damage during this attack they are not dazed? I’ve added the card for reference.
×
×
  • Create New...