Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'boarding'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 2 results

  1. If on the rebel providence carrier you have two boarding party upgrades can you use a single squad token or squad dial to trigger both boarding parties at the same time?
  2. Okay, this may seem like an easy one; On the boarding cards, both named and generic, it states that to use the card you have to use a command dial or token and discard the card. The question is, is the OR or the AND the keyword? A) So do you use the command dial, which has greater effect OR a token and discard the card to use the effect. B) Do you use the command dial or a token AND discard the card no matter which one is used to use the effect. My argument is that the command dial has a greater effect and using just that has a greater impact. As well as the cards taking TWO upgrade card slots. It would seem a waste to give up two slots just for a single use card. Unless desperate and using a token. Also the ships that can use them to greatest effect would have to plan the dials way in advance to pull of using a command dial. Whereas a token can be saved from turn to turn to get a the "single" use effect. Thank you
×
×
  • Create New...