Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'book of cagliostro'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Calendars

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 2 results

  1. Very specific scenario but can this happen. Opponent has activated all models You activate your last model do 2 actions gain an activated token use books of cagliostro and activate again almost like all you've got but it is now a new turn, so all once per turn abilities could be used again and you have a full activation again with the same character
  2. Is it possible to discard The Bar With No Doors in order to get the Book of Cagliostro back in my available tactics cards? Or is the Bar With No Doors already in play and thus considered "unavailable"?
×
×
  • Create New...