Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'bounty hunter'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 3 results

  1. Hi! I have a question regarding bounty. Suppose you have 2 bounty hunters, you nominate 2 different commanders, and only one of your bounty hunters kill his bounty...if he then dies, do you win the victory point because you have another bounty hunter, or do you lose it because the bounty hunter who claimed the vp died?
  2. Hello! Does the new mercenary cards (Rogue Boba, Bane and Bossk) replace the old ones? For example, can I choose to use the old Empire Boba card instead of the new mercenary one, or can I only pick the new one?
  3. Can a bounty hunter claim a bounty placed by another character? Say if you have both bossk and boba in a list, bossk targets enemy A with bounty and boba targets enemy B. Would boba have to claim a bounty from B and bossk from A? or could they both claim A or B? Follow up question could bossk claim a bounty from both A and B or is it one victory token per bounty hunter?
×
×
  • Create New...