Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'bounty'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 7 results

  1. Hi, It states that "AFTER setup", a unit with the Bounty keyword chooses their target. However, "deploy units" is step 8 of the 'set up' phase, so part of set up. Does this mean that bounties should be selected after everyone is deployed? Thank you
  2. If Cad bane is not on the board yet due to "I make the rules" can he be bountied?
  3. If I play a double bounty list with IG-88 (for example, IG-88 and Bossk) and I nominate two different enemy units for bounty, does the effect of Focused On The Kill (no token spending) apply to both bounty targets, or only to the one nominated by IG-88?
  4. Hi! I have a question regarding bounty. Suppose you have 2 bounty hunters, you nominate 2 different commanders, and only one of your bounty hunters kill his bounty...if he then dies, do you win the victory point because you have another bounty hunter, or do you lose it because the bounty hunter who claimed the vp died?
  5. If Bane used his 3rd pip card, when does he mark an enemy commander or operative? After the setup or when it appears on the battlefield?
  6. If i am playing 2 bounty hunters and there is only 1 eligible enemy unit to place the bounty on, i assume both bounty hunters place the bounty on the 1 enemy unit. Is that correct?
  7. Can I place my bounty tokens on a vehicle with field commander?
×
×
  • Create New...