Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'brace for impact'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 3 results

  1. If a non-grunt character is thrown into a grunt, is Brace for Impact able to be used?
  2. Couple questions on Brace: 1. When Brace is played, are dodge dice still rolled? It doesn't mention anything about skipping steps in the throw resolution and this might matter for characters like Mysterio who gain power for rolling blanks 2. When do I have to play Brace in the resolution of the throw? Can I roll dodge dice before deciding if I want to use the card?
  3. Do you make a dodge roll before deciding to use Brace for Impact to ignore any damage?
×
×
  • Create New...