Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'cad bane'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 10 results

  1. Cad Bane pilot ability states he can do an action (even while stressed) if a nearby friendly ship dies. Can he do linked actions? I mean he does a white action and then a red linked action? because rules says what happens when a stressed ship try to do a red maneuver (2 white straight maneuver instead) but nothing about trying to do a red action while stressed. I understand he gets an additional stress because of the red action but is able to do it. Thank you.
  2. If Cad bane is not on the board yet due to "I make the rules" can he be bountied?
  3. If Bane used "I make the rules" to leave his token behind (in deployment zone) and goes to claim a hostage or supplies... If his token is then revealed on a later turn after he claimed hostage / supplies do the hostage / supplies go with him (to the deployment zone token) or are they left behind?
  4. If I want to reveal Bane myself at the beginning of the round, do I do it before choosing my commander cards or after?
  5. If Bane used his 3rd pip card, when does he mark an enemy commander or operative? After the setup or when it appears on the battlefield?
  6. Hello Needs some clarification regarding the Bane token rules and one of the last answare: When Bane tokens are placed his order token goes to the order poll. What happens when his order is drawn? It is skipped as he is nowhere on the table or is he revealed and placed where his "Here I am" token was? Thanks
  7. Hello! Does the new mercenary cards (Rogue Boba, Bane and Bossk) replace the old ones? For example, can I choose to use the old Empire Boba card instead of the new mercenary one, or can I only pick the new one?
  8. Can a ship equipped with both of the above, drop, boost, drop again? Or does the full drop need to complete before the boost can be executed? Because I have Sol Sixxa here waiting for jank o'clock.
  9. How do I execute a huge ship boost? Boost action can be gained via Cad Bane Crew. Can this boost overlap smaller ships and objects or does it fail?
  10. When a mini with incognito moves within line of sight and range 1 of an enemy bane token it is revealed correct? "After an mini moves, deploys, or is placed at range 1 of an enemy Bane token, if that mini has line of sight to the token, the token is revealed. Miniatures can move through but cannot overlap Bane tokens" Bane tokens are considered an enemy effect, but if the Kablamo! Token is revealed is it considered an enemy attack? Will the attack hit the unit with incognito? If it does will the unit lose incognito?
×
×
  • Create New...