Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'call me captain'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 7 results

  1. While Using Fire support did Rex with the upgrade up close and personal gains a dodge? So this will function with every fire support he does?
  2. When using Rex’s 1-pip, can he add his weapons to multiple attack pools that are formed by the splitting of fire. Example: Phase 1 clones with a z6 attack one unit with the z6 and another unit with their other weapon. Q1: Can Rex add his weapon to both of these dice pools or only one as both dice pools are formed simultaneously? Q2: If so, would other units be able to do this as well, or only Rex because of his command card?
  3. If Rex is engaged with a unit and another friendly unit joins his engagement to make a melee attack can he use his fire support given by the card?
  4. Q1: When Captain Rex divulges "Call me Captain" and adds his attack dice to an eligible attack does the whole attack pool gain surge to crit (since Rex surges to crit)? If not, would Rex' 3 red dice surge to crit? Q2: I assume when a squad of CTs uses fire support to add their dice to Rex's attack pool all the dice surge to crit since Rex made the attack. Is this correct?
  5. Hello there! Can Rex use fire support during Call Me Captain to add a ranged weapon to a melee attack while he himself is engaged? Say one set of Wookiees has Rex tied up and another is about to be melee attacked by a unit of clone troopers nearby.
  6. On a Call Me Captain turn. Assuming all targets are within Rex’s range, can Rex fire support each of the 3 attacks on a Beam 2 weapon?
  7. If Rex uses his ability from Call Me Captain to Fire Support into a unit in melee, does the target unit gain suppression if a hit is recorded? Or does the entire attack count as a melee attack (and thus no suppression is given)?
×
×
  • Create New...