Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'can i borrow that?'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 2 results

  1. Scenario 1. Quicksilver attacks an Enemy Character (Venom, or Baron Zemo or Black Widow) and does Damage. 2. When this attack is resolved he has less than 2 Power remaining, and cannot afford 2 Power for Can I Borrow That?. 3. Reactive Super Power: Venom now uses So Many Snacks and We Are Venom with the Power he has accumulated. 4. Venom Damages Quicksilver and Quicksilver Gains Power for Damage due to an Enemy Effect. (Or Zemo/ Blackwidow/ etc do their Reactive Superpower Damage) 5. Quicksilver now has 2 Power, or more, and it is still his Activation. 6. May Quicksilver now use Can I borrow That? As I understand, Tactics Card is played, and used that Turn, but may it be used at anytime during that Turn? Does it need to be used before Reactive Super Powers, and/or before the next Action?
  2. Can you use 'Can I borrow that?' to take the opponents Herb? Previous answer to Enchantress was a yes, but i did not know if as this is a card so is treated differently...
×
×
  • Create New...