Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'card action'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Calendars

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 1 result

  1. Hello! First of all I want to apologize for my non-perfect english:) When this message is writing, i use RULES REFERENCE VERSION 2.0.1 So in open transport paragrafe: 1) "While a unit is being transported, it can perform any action with the following limitations" 2) "If the unit performs an attack action, measure range from the base of the vehicle that is transporting that unit and determine line of sight as though the vehicle is performing the attack." My question is as follows: Can i use abilities like Sabin Wren Electro Grappling Line or command card "Explosion" (action arm 2) be in transport? if yes, can i measure distance from transport base? Can 2-1B Medical Droid use his free action for remove 1 wound token from a passenger, if he stay outside a vehicle?
×
×
  • Create New...