Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'celestial hammer'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Calendars

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 6 results

  1. How does Helios laser work if some of the characters paying for it are holding hammers? I would assume that if you want X person to contribute Y dice then you’d have to pay Y+1 to achieve that… is this correct?
  2. If I have a character who is holding 2 Hammers from Fear Grips the World as "Worthy" Terrorize Cities and they play a Tactic Card Like Patch up Can I choose to pay 2 power to play the card then pay the forced extra 2 to heal another allied character for 4 total? If Not would I be able to spend 4 and then the extra 2 power for hammers? Since that would then be paying 6 when Patch up limits the amount of power to 5.
  3. So say you control 3 hammers and play All According to the plan you have to pay a minimum 10 to activate the ability of the card if you control 3 characters each with a hammer do you pay 13? Or how does the interaction work.
  4. No matter the cost or Uneasy Allies. I have to pay the power for each hammer to play these cards too? The word additional creates some confusion to me. Ty in advance.
  5. In the Fear Grips World crisis, it says a character must pay 1 additional power per hammer to play team tactics cards. If a team tactics card has no power cost, such as Deception, does holding a hammer create a power cost? The use of the word "additional" has me confused.
×
×
  • Create New...