Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'character name'.
Since you can have multiple Alter egos in a squad list, and gems have to be attached to a character, can you build a Black order list with Multiple Thanos/Corvus/Maw with different Gem layouts? ( I understand you could still only take one of each person in the game) Thanks for your time.
This thread: States that either Iron Man or Iron Man (Hulkbuster) can play the card Ricochet Blast which requires an Iron Man character. However, I've been told (couldn't find a thread on it specifically) that Wong's Servant of the Sorcerer Supreme only works when he's near the original Doctor Strange and would not work with Doctor Strange, Sorcerer Supreme. So first question, is it true that Wong's ability only works with the current Doctor Strange and not supreme? Does this mean that parentheticals in a character name are ignored when looking at rules that refer to a character by name? Would Wong's ability work if there was a Doctor Strange (Sorcerer Supreme) model created later?